Home  > for sale  > books  >  40+ REALLY GOOD MYSTERY/SUSPENSE/THRILLER FICTION NOVELS-LIKE NEW - $20 (N BOISE)
40+ REALLY GOOD MYSTERY/SUSPENSE/THRILLER FICTION NOVELS-LIKE NEW - $20 (N BOISE) Ad id: 708133311090096 |  Views: 113

Price: 20 USD
I HAVE 40 + FICTION BOOKS IM SELLING. THEY ARE MOSTLY CRIME FICTION/ SUSPENSE/ THRILLER BOOKS. ALL ARE BY BEST SELLING POPULAR AUTHORS. 8 OF THESE ARE HARDBACK AND THE REST ARE PAPREBACK AND THEY ALL ARE IN GREAT CONDITION!!!HERE IS MY LIST:JOHNATHAN KELLERMAN- DECEPTIONJONATHAN KELLERMAN- BOBESHEATHER GRAHM- THE SEANCEMARIAH STEWART- CRY MERCYKAREN SLAUGHTER- UNDONETESS GARRITSEN- HARVESTTESS GERRITSEN- BLOODSTREAMLISA JACKSON- LOST SOULSJOHN GRISHAM- THE STREET LAWYERJONATHAN KELLERMAN- TRUE DETECTIVESHARLEN COBIN- PROMISE MEJULIE GARWOOD- HEARTBREAKERJULIE GARWOOD- SLOW BURNSTEPHEN WHITE- COLD CASEMEGAN CHANCE- GENTLEMAN CALLERJEFFERY DEAVER- THE SLEEPING DOLLMARY HIGGINS CLARK- TWO LITTLE GIRLS IN BLUEMICHEAL CONNELLY- CHASING THE DIMELISA GARDNER- THE OTHER DAUGHTERWILLIAM BERNHARDT- PERFECT JUSTICEDINAH MCCALL- STORM WARNINGMARTHA GRIMES- THE HOURSE YOU CAME IN ONDAN MAHONEY- DETECTIVE 1RST GRADESCOTT TUROW- THE BURDEN OF PROOFJOSEPH WAMBAUGH- HOLLYWOOD CROWSMICHEAL CRICTON- STATE OF FEARLEE CHILD- DIE TRYINGFAYE KELLERMAN- SANCTUARYSARA PARETSKY- BURN MARKSSTA CAMEERON- CYPRESS NIGHTJAMES GRIPPANDO- INTENT TO KILLJOHN LESCROAT- THE SECOND CHAIRMARGARET TRUEMAN- MURDER IN THE WHITE HOUSEMARGARET TRUEMAN- MURDER ON CAPITOL HILLMIKE CAREY- THE DEVIL YOU MAY KNOWJOHN LESCROAT- THE FIRST LAWIRIS JOHANNSEN- COUNTDOWNJEFFREY DEAVER- TWISTEDSIDNEY SHELDON- THE STATRS SHINE DOWNMARTHA GRIMES- FOUL MATTERMICHEAL PALMER- FATALMICHEAL CONNELLY- THE NARROWSSTIEG LARRSON- THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOOTOM CLANCEY- THE BEAR AND THE DRAGONLISA JACKSON- SHIVERLISA JACKSON- MALICESO IF U LOVE TO READ HIT ME UP AND COME TAKE THESE OFF MY HANDS!$20.00571-7178 Location: N BOISE
 


 
Similar Items :

Dell Dimension E510 Desktop PC - $150 (Boise)
I'm selling a Dell Dimension E510 desktop PC with Microsoft Windows XP Professional ver
VINTAGE PIONEER SG-9 (24) Band Stereo Graphic Equalizer (Silver Face) - $225 (Thanksgiving Point, Utah)
This is a real nice pioneer eq. in excellent working and cosmetic condition. This unit h
Vintage Bull Durham Ad Posters - $25 (Star)
I have two Bull Durham ad posters, unframed. Printed on heavy, thick cardboard-type mat
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:
Verification:

 

Copyright 2009 Classified :: listorn.com