Home  > services  > household  >  I Can Help You Organize, Cook, Run Errands & can help with your Kids! (SB/Montecito/Goleta)
I Can Help You Organize, Cook, Run Errands & can help with your Kids! (SB/Montecito/Goleta) Ad id: 1607130247229800 |  Views: 99

Price: Contact Us
Hi! My name is Tarielle, I am 22, and I am a very mature, reliable, hardworking, honest and a great multi-tasker, who loves cooking, meal planning, running errands & am an experienced nanny too! If there's anything you are too busy to do, I can help!I can help you with any organizing you need done around the house or office.NO cleaning please.....I was an au pair in Spain for 2 children. I walked them to/from school every day, taught them English & assisted the family in all sorts of ways!I have been a Nanny for many families in town from taking care of preemies, twins, triplets and infants to teens! I have prepared dinner ( I shopped for their food & created the menu's for the week) & drove the kids to all their activities, helped with homework & spent time with them at home, as well.Previously to that, I was the After School Activities Director for San Roque School in the afternoons M-F. I worked with the elementary school children! I am infant/child CPR certified from Cottage Hospital. I was a junior lifeguard for many summers and a camp counselor. I worked in a pharmacy, while I was in high school. I really love being with kids & I am great at doing projects with them, playing board games, reading to them, helping with homework, driving to lessons/sports practices & taking them on trips to the zoo, beach, museums, shopping or parks, etc. I love to run errands, I can prepare healthy snacks & meals, give the kids baths & get them ready for bed, if needed. I have a very reliable BMW 320 station wagon.. I can also house-sit & take care of your pets and the kids if you are away. I can do errands & food prep, cook or help in your office.I also love to walk & play with any dogs or kitties you might have! I grew up here, plan to stay here & go to UCSB, so I prefer to be in a long term situation.I charge $15 per hour. If there is a lot of driving involved, I would like to get a gas allowance as well. I have a resume, great current Nanny-ing references & letters of recommendation from my other jobs and a college professor that I would be happy to provide. I would love the chance to be a part of your family & help you out! I will be a great asset to your family!I look forward to hearing from you! Location: SB/Montecito/Goleta
 


 
Similar Items :

DK Appliance Repair & Service (805) 205-0094 (Ventura County)
DK Appliance Repair & Service renders the best appliance repair in Santa Barbara and Ven
*Free Guitar~Bass~Mandolin~Ukulele Lesson (Santa Barbara County and Skype )
Professional musician and educator has spaces available now to teach you how to play: Gu
Car Audio Installer Looking for Work (Cottage SB)
I'm looking to make some extra money by taking on a few car audio installation jobs. I c
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:
Verification:

 

Copyright 2009 Classified :: listorn.com